Thursday, 12 September 2013

Trophy winners

With the new season about to start, here's a list of recent trophy winners for the various divisions and cup competitions in the Suffolk League.   It would be good to see some new names appear this season.

SeasonDivision 1Division 2Division 3u125u145League Cup
2007-08Ipswich AAdastral Park AAdastral Park BIpswichWoodbridge SchSudbury
2008-09Ipswich BBury Cannons B(No competition)Bury CannonsAdastral ParkIpswich B
2009-10Ipswich BManningtreeAdastral Park BClactonAdastral ParkIpswich B
2010-11Ipswich BIpswich CClactonClactonAdastral ParkIpswich B
2011-12Ipswich BManningtreeBury St Eds CStowmarketIpswichIpswich A
2012-13Ipswich ABury St Eds BIpswich DFelixstoweIpswichIpswich

The Under 125 Cup was won last season by Felixstowe, their first trophy since they won Division 2 in 1991-92!

No comments:

Post a comment

Please feel free to add your comments on this subject.